Now accepting new patients! Telehealth Providers

Please see the Telehealth Appointment Instructions for step by step instructions on how to access your scheduled video session.

**Note: Virtual waiting rooms are not intended for on-demand care. All Telehealth sessions are by appointment only and must be scheduled in advance.


Sanjeev Dwivedi, MD

Tiffany Mateo, MD

Connie Shyu, PA

Heidi Napolitano, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC

Peter Nichols, MD

Yae Rim Lee, MD

Ruby Brar, MD

Arturo Ventura, MSN, RN, APRN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Sophie Mbua, PMHNP-BC

Deina Nemiary, MD

Oko Akrong, PMHNP-BC

Cindy Edwards, APN, PMHNP-BC

Akshatha Shetty, MD


Victoria Astrosky, LPC

Shelly Gessler, LPC

Tara Cassidy, LCSW

Mike Hobart, LPC

Susy Hoben, LCPC

Jeannine Pacetti, LPC

Rupa Kantorek, LCSW

Kate Culen, LCSW, CCO

Erica Bell, LMFT

James Hemmens, LCSW

Courtney Wiseman, MD

Erin Brumback, LCSW

Paula J. Lambur, MS, LCPC, CADC

Samantha Rose, LCSW

Blake Mathews, LCSW

Jamie Simmert, LSW

Kate Le Tourneau, LPC

Jenni Ford, LCPC

Kevin Sprenkle, PsyD

Rebecca Gadomski, LCSW, President and COO

Tony Rio, LCPC

Scott Shippert, LCPC

Mary D’Adam, LPC, CADC

Amber LeFevour, LMFT

Kelli Kohlstedt, AMFT

Shobana Shanmugavelayutham, LCPC

Simone Ayala, LCPC

Adam Russo, LCSW, Executive Director

Gretchen Renfro, LCSW

Adianis Contreras

Kristin Marshall, LPC

Tiffany Michalak, LPC

Donna Swanson, LCSW

Megan Heniff, LMFT


Nora Ochoa, LCPC, Clinical Supervisor

Megan France, LCPC

Gabrielle Pelham, LPC

Sheila Corbett, LCPC

Angela Olson, LCPC

Laura Hill, AMFT

Claire Pederson, PsyD

Ashley Wooley, LMFT

Megan Sullivan, PsyD

Shelby Phillips, LSW, CADC

Damaria Bates, LCPC, CADC

Michelle Rogers, LCSW, CADC

Gary Michelsen, LCPC

Heather Wells, PsyD

Barbara Giordan, LCPC

Pamela Pawelski, LSW

Roseann Murray, LCPC, CADC

Melissa Grupe, PhD, LCPC

Amy Medlin, LCPC

Robert Beach, LPC

Tonya Battle, PsyD, LCPC

Rob Bender, LCSW

Jenny Kepler, LCSW, CADC

Kijuana Boulrece, LPC

Jennifer Russotiesi, LPC

Adiana Lebrón, LSW, CFTP

Anjelica Joy, LCPC

Karen Hammond, LCSW, ABD

Debbie Vaughan, LCPC

Annie Tormos, LCPC

Julia Dombrow, LPC

Amber Burchett, LPC

Lynn Austrheim, LCSW

Cecilia Davis, LCPC

Tak-Seng Lodro, PsyD

Lynwood Morriss, LCPC

Alyssa Antos, LSW

Daniel Sterdt, LPC

Carolyn Klinkert, LCPC

Deb Brozewski, LCPC, CADC

Daniel Laluna, PsyD, Assistant Clinical Director